Wk14-Art Experience-Sketching in the Garden

First off. This was really f#%king hard. I thought I was gonna do way better, but my sketches came out as trash. The garden was really beautiful though. I am ashamed of what I’ve made it out to be on my paper. I should burn it. But it is okay, cause it’s art, and I’m proud of any art I create. This was a challenge though. Maybe I was trying too hard, so everything came out rough. Maybe I needed an actual piece of drawing paper. I’ve tried multiple times to recreate the setting, but I couldn’t get it right. Oh well, I tried hard. It was an amazing experience being there, and alive, and well.

Leave a Reply

