Wk2-Art Experience-Landscape With A Corpse

         Here I am dead. In two images. Overhead view and a same level view. On the left side, I died because I obviously suck at games. So I strangled myself with an extension cord to end the misery of losing a video game. The coins are there to emphasize “insert coins.” On the right side. I ate too much taco bell. I was stuck on the toilet, and pushed too hard and soon enough all my insides were filled with waste, and poop exploded from the openings of my body.

Leave a Reply

